Talent Acquisition

Strategy & Operations Icon

Brazile Clark

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Executive Search Associate

Phone:

Email: brazileclark@berkeley.edu

Mason Perez

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Talent Acquisition Associate

Phone:

Email: masonmp@berkeley.edu

Jon Hill

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Talent Acquisition Advisor

Phone: (510)

Email: jon.hill@berkeley.edu

Arlene Banaga

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Talent Acquisition Associate

Phone: (510) 561-9645

Email: arlenedbanaga@berkeley.edu

Kento Ashton

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Executive Search Associate

Phone: (510) 559-0192

Email: kbashton@berkeley.edu

Alex Reyes

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Talent Acquisition Advisor

Phone: (510) 423-8437

Email: areyes@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Mosley

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Senior Executive Search Advisor

Phone:

Email: eamosley@berkeley.edu

Tracey Frink

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Executive Research Associate

Phone: (510) 642-9046

Email: tpfrink@berkeley.edu

Alex Gomez

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Director of Talent Acquisition

Phone:

Email: agomez@berkeley.edu

Linda Lundberg

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Transition Services Manager

Telephone: (510) 642-1013

Email: llundberg@berkeley.edu

Other Responsibilities: SPC Coordinator