Talent Acquisition

Linda Lundberg

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Transition Services Manager

Telephone: (510) 642-1013

Email: llundberg@berkeley.edu

Other Responsibilities: SPC Coordinator

Sina Carroll

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Business Systems Analyst

Phone: 

Email: sinacarroll@berkeley.edu

Miah Compton

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Talent Acquisition Associate

Phone: 

Email: miahcompton@berkeley.edu

Esha Bharati

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Talent Acquisition Associate

Phone: 

Email: eshabharati@berkeley.edu

Ozzy Garcia

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Talent Acquisition Advisor

Phone: (510) 384-8036

Email: ozzy.garcia@berkeley.edu

Tara Hertstein

Strategy & Operations Icon

TitleTalent Acquisition Advisor

Phone: (510) 990-2265

Email: tara.hertstein@berkeley.edu

Marc Ovalle-Marihart

Strategy & Operations Icon

Title: Talent Acquisition Advisor

Phone: (510) 484-1900

Emailmarc.ovalle@berkeley.edu

Evan Garfield

Strategy & Operations Icon

TitleTalent Acquisition Advisor

Phone: (510) 423-8437

Emailevgarfield@berkeley.edu

Alex Reyes

Strategy & Operations Icon

TitleTalent Acquisition Advisor

Phone: (510) 387-5271

Emailareyes@berkeley.edu

Yahaira Maldonado

Strategy & Operations Icon

TitleTalent Acquisition Manager

Phone: (510) 849-7842

Emailymaldonado@berkeley.edu