HR Labor & Employee Relations

Amalia Martinez

Title: Employment & Labor Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 642-9457

Email: amalia.martinez@berkeley.edu

Nicole Lopez

Title: Employee Relations

Phone: 

Email: 

Bianca Bowman

Title: Employee Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 643-7343

Email: bianca_bowman@berkeley.edu

Theresa McLemore

Title: Employee Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 643-8718

Email: tmclemor@berkeley.edu

Nicole Roces

Title: Employee Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 642-1809

Email: nicole.roces@berkeley.edu

Linda Lundberg

Title: Transition Services Lead

Telephone: (510) 642-1013

Email: llundberg@berkeley.edu

Other Responsibilities: SPC Coordinator

Julie Hoxie

Title: Labor Relations Advocate

Phone: (510) 642-0382

Email: jhoxie@berkeley.edu

Joyce Harlan

Title: Labor Relations Advocate

Phone: (510) 642-4275

Email: jharlan@berkeley.edu

Faith LeBlue

Title: Labor Relations Representative

Phone: (510) 643-6001

Email: fleblue@berkeley.edu