Employee & Labor Relations

Chi-Chi Chukwu

Title: Employee & Labor Relations Consultant

Phone:

Email: cchukwu@berkeley.edu

Heather Bendinelli

Title: Employee & Labor Relations Consultant

Phone: (510)

Email: hbendinelli@berkeley.edu

Alisa Jones

Title: Employee & Labor Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 643-5463

Email: alisajones@berkeley.edu

Courtney Foster

Title: Employee & Labor Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 447-0618

Email: courtney.foster@berkeley.edu

Carrie Ann Colton

Title: Employee & Labor Relations Director

Phone:

Email: cacolton@berkeley.edu

Nicole Roces

Title: Employee & Labor Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 642-1809

Email: nicole.roces@berkeley.edu

Bianca Bowman-Waugh

Title: Employee & Labor Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 643-7343

Email: bianca_bowman@berkeley.edu

Mara Otero

Title: Employee & Labor Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 643-9420

Email: mara.otero@berkeley.edu