HR Policy

Anita Raman

Title: Director, HR Labor & Employee Relations

Phone: (510) 642-7730

Email: araman@berkeley.edu

Julie Hoxie

Title: Labor Relations Advocate

Phone: (510) 642-0382

Email: jhoxie@berkeley.edu

Linda Lundberg

Title: Transition Services Lead

Telephone: (510) 642-1013

Email: llundberg@berkeley.edu

Other Responsibilities: SPC Coordinator

Martha Chavarin

Title: Complaint Resolution Officer

Phone: (510) 642-4222

Email: mchavarin@berkeley.edu

Nicole Roces

Title: Employee Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 642-1809

Email: nicole.roces@berkeley.edu

Bianca Bowman

Title: Employee Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 643-7343

Email: bianca_bowman@berkeley.edu

Theresa McLemore

Title: Employee Relations Consultant

Phone: (510) 643-8718

Email: tmclemor@berkeley.edu